Chauffeurs, Teamsters and Helpers Local 58

    Join Us


Paid Leave Oregon is a new program that ensures individuals, employers, and families of every kind have the time and support they need to care for themselves and their loved ones when they need it most.

Paid Family and Medical Leave is a new benefit for Washington workers. It’s here for you when a serious health condition prevents you from working or when you need time to care for a family member, bond with a new child or spend time with a family member preparing for military service overseas.

TEAMSTERS VIP+ VOLUNTARY INCOME PROTECTION PLUS PLAN Discover all the new benefit options now available to help you protect your income when you can’t work due to illness, injury, or loss of DOT or FAA certification (due to medical reasons).

International Union Division, Conference, and Department Contacts. An extensive list of Division and Conferences from Amazon to Convention/Trade Show/Casino to Food Processing and Departments from Accounting to Human Resources to Legal and many more of Directors, emails and phone numbers.

As a third generation Teamster, it has always been my goal with my real estate to help union families as much as possible. As a real estate agent in SW Washington and Oregon I pride myself in my skill set and staying on top of the ever changing market. I look forward to helping you through the process!

The William C. Earhart Company, Inc, a third party administrator of employee benefits, has been a leader in the benefits industry since inception. Headed by Bill Earhart for 39 years the company has successfully transitioned to second generation leadership.

Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 was established in 1920 and represents more than 20,000 hardworking men and women in Oregon, Southwest Washington, and Idaho.

Joint Council of Teamsters No. 28 empowers and supports our Local Unions and their membership across Washington, Alaska, and Northern Idaho. Through organizing, education, and political action we will expand the rights, wages, and benefits of working families. Moving forward, united as one.

The Teamsters are America’s largest, most diverse union. In 1903, the Teamsters started as a merger of the two leading team driver associations. These drivers were the backbone of America’s robust economic growth, but they needed to organize to wrest their fair share from greedy corporations. Today, the Union’s task is exactly the same.

Western Conference of Teamsters Pension Plan

The Western Conference of Teamsters (WCT) Pension Plan was established in 1955 through collective bargaining between labor and management. Today your Plan is the largest area-wide multiemployer pension plan in the United States.


Northwest Administrators, Inc. (NWA) has been providing employee benefit plan administration and benefit claim processing services to clients throughout the Western United States since 1958. Our seven primary offices are located in Seattle, Washington; Portland, Oregon; Brisbane, Pasadena and San Francisco, California; Las Vegas, Nevada; and Meridian, Idaho.

The Oregon Legislative Assembly is the state legislature for the U.S. state of Oregon. The Legislative Assembly is bicameral, consisting of an upper and lower house: the Senate, whose 30 members are elected to serve four-year terms; and the House of Representatives, with 60 members elected to two-year terms. There are no term limits for either house in the Legislative Assembly.

The Washington State Legislature is the state legislature of the U.S. state of Washington. It is a bicameral body, composed of the lower Washington House of Representatives, composed of 98 Representatives, and the upper Washington State Senate, with 49 Senators plus the Lieutenant Governor acting as president.

Oregon Occupational Safety and Health Division (Oregon OSHA) is committed to advance & improve workplace safety & health for all workers in Oregon.

The Washington State Department of Labor and Industries (L&I) is a department of the Washington state government that regulates and enforces labor standards. The agency administers the state’s workers’ compensation system, conducts workplace inspections, licenses and certifies trade workers, and issues permits for heavy machinery.